What's On

Letters to Lindy Letters To Lindy
Thursday 19th July
Bjorn Again Bjorn Again - Thank ABBA For The Music Tour 2018
Saturday 21st July
78 Storey Treehouse The 78-Storey Treehouse
Tuesday 24th and Wednesday 25th July
Mayoress' Variety Concert
Saturday 28th July
Mia's Mid-Winter Ball Saturday 28th July Women300x400 The Women Of The 60's
Tuesday 31st July
The Adele & Amy Songbook Adele & Amy Songbook
Friday August 3rd
Echoes of Pink Floyd Echoes of Pink Floyd Saturday 4th August Hamlet: Prince of Skidmark Hamlet: Prince of Skidmark
Tuesday 7th August
Circa - Humans Circa - 'Humans'
Saturday 11th August
The Australian Tenors The Australian Tenors - 'Friends for Life'
Saturday 18th August
Arj Barker Arj Barker - We Need To Talk Saturday 25th August Madame Butterfly Opera Australia Opera Australia - 'Madame Butterfly'
Thursday 30th August
John Williamson 'The Butcherbird Tour'
Thursday September 6th
James Morrison Academy Jazz Orchestra James Morrison Academy Jazz Orchestra
Saturday 8th September
The Beatles Rock n Roll Tour The Beatles Rock n Roll Tour Saturday 15th September Elvis An American Trilogy Elvis An American Trilogy Tuesday 18th September Josephine Wants To Dance Josephine Wants To Dance
Thursday 20th & Friday 21st September
Around The World In 80 Days Around The World In 80 Days
Saturday 22nd September
PCYC Wagga Gala Dinner PCYC Wagga Gala Dinner Wednesday 26th September Bell Shakespeare's Julius Caesar Bell Shakespeare's Julius Caesar
3rd & 4th October
Lennon Through a Glass Onion Lennon: Through a Glass Onion Friday 5th October Roy Orbison Reborn Roy Orbison Reborn Saturday 6th October Just a Couple of Song and Dance Just A Couple Of Song And Dance Men
Tuesday 9th October
Darren Coggan Darren Coggan - Like a Rhinestone Cowboy
Saturday 27th October
Big Bad Wolf Big Bad Wolf
Friday 2nd November
Adam Swanson A Ragtime Piano Party - With Adam Swanson Friday 2nd November The Wharf Revue 2018 The Wharf Revue 2018
Tuesday 6th November
Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase
Saturday 10th November
Let The Good Times Roll Let The Good Times Roll
Thursday 15th November
Gift Certificate Gift Certificate Mark Vincent Mark Vincent 'Young at Heart' Friday 9th November