What's On

Last Drinks Last Drinks
May + June dates added
The Sapphires The Sapphires
Friday 24th & Saturday 25th May
All The Flags Seven performances May - June One Book One Wagga Gala Dinner
Friday 24th May
Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2019 Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2019 Wednesday 29th May Mamma Mia The Concert
Friday 31st May
Les Divas: An All-Male Revue Les Divas: An All-Male Revue
Saturday 1st June
Me & My Shadow Me & My Shadow
Tuesday 4th June
My Story. Our Story
Wednesday 5 June
Anh Do - The Happiest Refugee Live!!
Thurs 6th + Fri 7th June
The Kings of Country The Kings of Country Saturday 8th June Ladies Night Ladies Night
Wednesday 12th June
400px Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow
Thursday 13th June
400px Riverina Comedy Club
Friday 14th June
400px The War On History - The Chaser
Friday 14th June
400px Rhys Nicholson - Nice People, Nice Things, Nice Situations.
Friday 14th June
400px Luke McGregor - Live
Friday 14th June
400px Randy - Live
Friday 14th June
400px Mel Buttle - Welcome Aboard
Saturday 15th June
FLY - Lano and Woodley
Saturday 15th June
Becky Lucas - Um, Support Me
Saturday 15th June
Menopause The Musical Menopause The Musical®
Thursday 20th June
Lee Kernaghan Backroad Nation Tour
Friday 21st June
The Robertson Brothers Variety Show The Robertson Brothers '60s Variety Show' Saturday 22nd June 400px The Wiggles - Wiggle Fun Tour! Marina Prior & David Hobson Marina Prior & David Hobson 'The 2 of Us' Encore Show
Saturday 29th June
A Taste of Ireland
Thursday 25th July
Rugby League The Musical
Saturday 20th July
Strictly Ballroom
July - 11 performances
What's New Pussycat? What's New Pussycat? Friday 26th July Doug Parkinson
Saturday 27th July
Hitler's Daughter Hitler's Daughter
Tuesday 30th July
Bee Gees Revival One Night Only
Thursday 1st August
Coppelia: The Regional Tour Coppelia: The Regional Tour
Tuesday 6th & Wednesday 7th August
Kiki Dee
Tuesday 13th August
Class of 59 - The Rock & Roll Circus Tour
Friday 16th August
Running In The Shadows
Saturday 17th August
100 Years of the History of Dance 100 Years of the History of Dance
Friday 23rd August
Soweto Gospel Choir - Freedom Dami Im 'Dreamer' Tour Dami Im 'Dreamer' Tour Friday 23rd August SPOT SPOT
Friday 30th & Saturday 31st August
400px Herman's Hermit - The 6 O'Clock Hop
Sunday 1st September
The Hall Committee The Hall Committee Wednesday 4th - Saturday 14th September Johnny Cash Live - San Quentin 50 Years On Johnny Cash Live - Back to San Quentin 50 Years On Friday 6th September James Blundell James Blundell
Wednesday 18th September
Queen Bohemian Rhapsody Greatest Hits Tour Queen Bohemian Rhapsody Greatest Hits Tour
Saturday 21st September
Sunset Strip Sunset Strip
Saturday 28th September
Apathy for Beginners
Five performances October
Much Ado About Nothing Bell Shakespeare's Much Ado About Nothing Tuesday 8th October SASS 2019 Darren Coggan - Like a Rhinestone Cowboy Darren Coggan - Like a Rhinestone Cowboy
Friday 25 October
Katie Noonan + The ASQ The Glad Tomorrow: Katie Noonan & The Australian String Quartet
Friday 8th November
Simon & Garfunkel to Graceland
Saturday 9th November
Shanul Sharma with Helena Kernaghan
Sunday 24 November
The Wharf Revue 2019 The Wharf Revue 2019 Saturday 30th November Gift Certificate Gift Certificate The Divine Miss Bette
Fri 13th & Sat 14th December
Thoughtlines
Sunday 22 September